Categories

uTorrent 3.4.6 Build [Latest]

uTorrent 3.4.6 A(非常)Tiny BitTorrent客户端,适用于Windows运动非常小的占地面积。 μTorrent是一个有效的功能,功能丰富,适用于速度。这意味着超高效下载了Mega大小的文件。该程序旨在使用尽可能少的CPU,...
现在下载

VideoHive Beautiful Things Promo [Latest version]

videohive一个美丽的幻灯片,使用抽象形状,推动您的工作作为艺术家,作家,音乐家,电影制作,摄影师,歌手 - 实际上是任何类型的创意人员或企业。该项目摘要足以成功地描绘企业信息......
现在下载

GraphicConverter 9.7.5 MAC599 crack download

GraphicConverter 9.7.5是一个通用图像编辑程序,可以导入200种不同的基于图形的格式,编辑图像,并将其输出为80个文件可用文件格式。高端编辑工具非常适合图形操作以及......
现在下载

Subtitle Translation Wizard 4.7.0 Free Download

字幕翻译向导4.7.0支持SRT,Sub(Microdvd格式),SAMI(.smi),子视图(.sub)和子视图2.0格式。您需要做的就是加载您的字幕并选择目标语言,然后完成工作。时间轴编辑的集成功能......
现在下载

Pixellu SmartAlbums 2.0.11 MAC599 free download

Pixellu SmartalBums 2.0.11在指尖中占据了数千名专业设计的模板,同时为您提供完全的创造性自由。选择您的图像,拖放,并立即看到设计。这很简单。有美丽的布局可供选择,轻松定制,...
现在下载

Kodak Preps 7.5.0 Build 535 MAC599

柯达准备7.5.0 Build 535印刷业中最广泛使用的工具之一,Preps Imposition软件产生更快,更准确的拼版,最大限度地提出新闻纸使用。采用灵活,易于使用的模板和库,Preps软件可以轻松生产...
现在下载

Hetman Data Recovery Pack 2.3 free download

Hetman Data Recovery Pack 2.3获取整个批量的数据恢复工具,以获得一个价格!使用Hetman数据恢复包2.3,您可以收到一堆工具来帮助您处理您可以使用的任何数据恢复工作......
现在下载

Acoustica Mixcraft Pro Studio 7.7.301 download

Acoustica Mixcraft Pro Studio 7.7.301 Pro-Level混合和掌握的Ultimate软件工具! Mimmercraft Pro Studio 7的额外额外的虚拟仪器和27个额外的效果,价值超过1100.00个插件 - 令人难以置信的“录制”制作的完整包装......
现在下载

Sweet Home 3D 5.2

甜蜜的家庭3D是一个免费的室内设计软件应用程序,可帮助您绘制您房屋的计划,安排在其上的家具并在3D中访问结果。您可以下载Sweet Home 3D来安装它...
现在下载

Actual Multiple Monitors 8.7

实际的多个显示器8.7是改进MS Windows用户界面功能的全面解决方案,以便使用多监视器配置舒适且有效地使用。智能应用程序在辅助监视器上模拟标准Windows服务,并提供新的窗口管理...
现在下载

Directory List and Print Pro 3.07 [Latest]

目录列表和Print Pro 3.07是Windows的软件工具,并以最简单的方式启用列出和打印任何目录的内容。此外,文件列表可以格式​​化,过滤,保存到多个文件格式和...
现在下载

Folder Lock 7.6.0 Final Incl Keys + Crack + Patch + Free Download

文件夹锁7.6.0是快速文件安全软件,可以在几秒钟内密码保护,锁定,隐藏和加密任意数量的文件,文件夹,驱动器,图片和文档。锁定的文件是未抢先的,不可变得的,不可播,隐藏的,隐藏和无法进入的。您可以锁定,争夺或加密...
现在下载

YouTubeGet.6.5.2 Full Crack + Patch Download

Youtubeget.6.5.2全裂+补丁下载将帮助您下载并转换YouTube视频。最成功的视频站点未正式允许下载任何视频,因此我们需要使用youtubeget.6.5.2完整补丁等程序。感谢这个软件,简单......
现在下载

The Bat! Professional 7.1.16 Portable

球棒! Professional 7.1.16 Portable是一个电子邮件应用程序,支持多个POP3帐户,真正的多线程,MIME和UUEncode标准,多媒体,消息模板,最小化到系统托盘,消息通知,APOP授权和PGP。你也会发现一个快速......
现在下载

PowerISO 6.5 Portable

Poweriso 6.5零售多语言(x86 / x64)+便携式创建,编辑,提取,转换,压缩,加密,挂载CD图像文件! Poweriso是一个功能强大的图像处理和文件压缩工具,允许您创建,提取,压缩,编辑和转换ISO / BIN图像文件,...
现在下载

UFS Explorer Recovery 5.19.0

UFS Explorer恢复5.19.0专业恢复是一个全功能的软件应用程序,专为数据恢复专家而设计。该应用程序成功结合了具有高级数据恢复工具的低级数据分析和数据管理功能。 UFS Explorer恢复5.19.0专业恢复是...
现在下载

Registry Healer 5.5.0.574

描述每个人都知道,在您安装并卸载程序时,将更改为您的注册表。此外,在卸载程序后,有时会留下条目。随着时间的推移,你最终有很多指向的条目......
现在下载

Raise Data Recovery 5.19.0

关于此版本,使用ThinApp,兼容Windows XP创建便携式版本 ->Windows 10(x86 / x64),并注册。提升数据恢复5.19.0是UFS资源管​​理器标准恢复的专门版,每个UFS资源管​​理器标准恢复为单个文件系统设计。这些产品......
现在下载

MediaMonkey Gold 4.1.11.1783

主要特点 - 管理100,000多个音乐和视频文件而不令人鼓舞。 - 记录CD和下载音乐,电影和播客。 - 自动查找和直观地标记相册艺术,歌词和其他元数据。 - 管理任何音频/视频类型:......
现在下载

KLS Backup 2015 Professional 8.3.1.0 + Key

KLS备份2015 Professional 8.3.1.0是一个功能丰富强大的应用程序套件,提供了强大的数据备份,恢复和同步工具。它还支持用于备份电子邮件,应用程序和设置,Microsoft SQL Server数据库,MySQL数据库的插件,...
现在下载

FolderSizes 8.1.123 Enterprise

FIXERSIZE 8.1.123台式电脑,笔记本电脑和服务器可以快速结束累积大量未使用,临时和重复的文件。在你知道之前,你出了驾驶空间,备份才能运行太长,用户找不到...
现在下载

CyberLink PhotoDirector Deluxe 6.0.6727.0 Multilingual Incl Keys

Cyber​​ Link PhotoDirector Deluxe 6.0.6727.0多语种讯连纤维链接光二向导员豪华6.0.6727.0是一个独特的照片编辑器,提供了一种简化的摄影工作流程 - 高效的照片管理,完整的调整和创意编辑工具,PhotoDirector允许您在非破坏性环境中调整图像......
现在下载

Boom 2 [Latest]

Boom 2是一个系统范围的音量助推器和均衡器应用程序,专为OS X 10.10 Yosemite而设计。它配备了一个智能界面,根据您的Mac自我校准本身,提供用于更精细的音频控制的动手高级均衡器控件......
现在下载

Categories

uTorrent 3.4.6 Build [Latest]

uTorrent 3.4.6 a (very) tiny BitTorrent client for Windows sporting a very small footprint. µTorrent is an efficient, feature rich and built for speed. That means ultra-efficient downloads of mega-sized files. The program was designed to use as little CPU,…
Download Now

VideoHive Beautiful Things Promo [Latest version]

VideoHive a beautiful slideshow, using abstract shapes, to promote your work as an artist, writer, musician, film maker, photographer, singer – in fact any type of creative person or business. The project is abstract enough to successfully portray corporate messages too….
Download Now

GraphicConverter 9.7.5 MAC599 crack download

GraphicConverter 9.7.5 is an all-purpose image editing program that can import 200 different graphic-based formats, edit the image, and export it out of 80 file available file formats. The high-end editing tools are perfect for graphic manipulation as well as…
Download Now

DxO ViewPoint 2.5.12 MAC599 serial free download

DxO ViewPoint 2.5.12 is the first software solution entirely dedicated to correcting distorted elements on the edges of your photos, and to fixing problems with keystoning and tilted horizons. Thanks to the precision and simplicity of DxO ViewPoint 2.5.12 tools,…
Download Now

Subtitle Translation Wizard 4.7.0 Free Download

Subtitle Translation Wizard 4.7.0 Supports srt, sub(MicroDVD format), Sami(.smi), SubViewer(.SUB) and SubViewer 2.0 format. What you need to do is just load your subtitle and choose target language, then you get your job done. The integrated function of timeline edit…
Download Now

Pixellu SmartAlbums 2.0.11 MAC599 free download

  Pixellu SmartAlbums 2.0.11 puts thousands of professionally-designed templates at your fingertips, while giving you full creative freedom. Select your images, drag and drop, and immediately see a design. It’s that simple. With beautiful layouts to choose from, easy customization,…
Download Now

Kodak Preps 7.5.0 Build 535 MAC599

Kodak Preps 7.5.0 Build 535 One of the most widely-used tools in the printing industry, PREPS Imposition Software produces faster, more accurate impositions that maximize press sheet usage. With flexible, easy-to-use templates and libraries, PREPS Software makes it easy to produce…
Download Now

Hetman Data Recovery Pack 2.3 free download

Hetman Data Recovery Pack 2.3 Get the whole bunch of data recovery tools for the price of one! With Hetman Data Recovery Pack 2.3, you receive a bunch of tools to help you handle any data recovery job you may ever…
Download Now

Acoustica Mixcraft Pro Studio 7.7.301 download

Acoustica Mixcraft Pro Studio 7.7.301 ultimate software tool for pro-level mixing and mastering! With 5 additional virtual instruments and 27 additional effects, Mixcraft Pro Studio 7 features over $1100.00 worth of plug-ins – the complete package for “record-ready” productions with incredibly…
Download Now

Sweet Home 3D 5.2

Sweet Home 3D is a free interior design software application that helps you draw the plan of your house, arrange furniture on it and visit the results in 3D. You can download Sweet Home 3D to install it on your…
Download Now

Chocolate Audio-BBassV Electric Bass free donwload

Chocolate Audio-BBassV Electric Bass KONTAKT comes after several years of R&D at our headquarters and we think it sets a new benchmark in terms of playbility and sound. This virtual instrument is derived from a Yamaha BB415 5-string electric bass,…
Download Now

Actual Multiple Monitors 8.7

Actual Multiple Monitors 8.7 is the comprehensive solution to improve the functionality of MS Windows user interface for comfortable and effective work with multi-monitor configurations. The smart app emulates standard Windows services on secondary monitors, and offers new window management…
Download Now

Directory List and Print Pro 3.07 [Latest]

Directory List and Print Pro 3.07 is a software tool for Windows and enables listing and printing the content of any directory in a simplest way. In addition, the file lists can be formatted, filtered, saved to several file formats and…
Download Now

Classic Menu for Office 9.25 [Latest version]

Classic Menu for Office 9.25 brings back the classic menus and toolbars to Microsoft Office 2010, 2013 and 2016 (includes Office 365) – 32-bit/64-bit. – All new features and commands of Office 2010, 2013 and 2016 have been added into…
Download Now

YouTubeGet.6.5.2 Full Crack + Patch Download

YouTubeGet.6.5.2 Full Crack + Patch Download will help you download and convert YouTube videos. The most successful video site not officially allow downloading any video, so we need to use programs like YouTubeGet.6.5.2 Full Patch. Thanks to this software, simply…
Download Now

The Bat! Professional 7.1.16 Portable

The Bat! Professional 7.1.16 Portable is an e-mail application that supports multiple POP3 accounts, true multithreading, MIME and UUencode standards, multimedia, message templates, minimization to the system tray, message notification, APOP authorization, and PGP. You also will find a fast…
Download Now

PowerISO 6.5 Portable

PowerISO 6.5 Retail Multilingual (x86/x64) + Portable Create, edit, extract, convert, compress, encrypt, mount CD image file!!! PowerISO is a powerful image processing and file compression tool, which allows you to create, extract, compress, edit and convert ISO/BIN image files,…
Download Now

UFS Explorer Recovery 5.19.0

UFS Explorer Recovery 5.19.0 Professional Recovery is a full-featured software application designed exclusively for data recovery specialists. The application successfully combines low-level data analysis and data management functions with high-level data recovery tools. UFS Explorer Recovery 5.19.0 Professional Recovery is…
Download Now

Registry Healer 5.5.0.574

Description Everybody knows that as you install and uninstall programs changes are made to your registry. Also, after uninstalling a program, sometimes entries are left behind. As time wears on, you end up with lots of entries that are pointing…
Download Now

Raise Data Recovery 5.19.0

About this release The portable versions were created with ThinApp, compatible Windows XP –>Windows 10 (x86/x64), and are registered. Raise Data Recovery 5.19.0 are specialized editions of UFS Explorer Standard Recovery each designed for single file system. These products…
Download Now

MediaMonkey Gold 4.1.11.1783

Main features – Manage 100,000+ music and video files without bogging down. – Record CDs and download music, movies, and podcasts. – Automatically lookup and intuitively tag album art, lyrics and other metadata. – Manage any audio / video genres:…
Download Now

KLS Backup 2015 Professional 8.3.1.0 + Key

KLS Backup 2015 Professional 8.3.1.0  is a feature-rich and powerful application suite which provides powerful tools for data backup, restoration and synchronization. It also supports plugins for backing up email, applications and settings, the Microsoft SQL Server Database, MySQL Database,…
Download Now

FolderSizes 8.1.123 Enterprise

FolderSizes 8.1.123  Desktop PCs, laptops and servers can quickly end up accumulating large quantities of unused, temporary, and duplicate files. Before you know it, you’re out of drive space, backups are taking far too long to run, users can’t find…
Download Now

CyberLink PhotoDirector Deluxe 6.0.6727.0 Multilingual Incl Keys

CyberLink PhotoDirector Deluxe 6.0.6727.0 Multilingual CyberLink PhotoDirector Deluxe 6.0.6727.0 is a unique photo editor that provides a streamlined photography workflow – efficient photo management, complete adjustment and creative editing tools, PhotoDirector lets you adjust your images in a non-destructive environment…
Download Now

Boom 2 [Latest]

Boom 2 is a system-wide volume booster and equalizer app that is designed especially for OS X 10.10 Yosemite. It comes with a smart interface, self-calibrates itself according to your Mac, offers hands-on advanced equalizer controls for finer audio control…
Download Now