Latest Uploads

IDM Crack Internet Download Manager 6.36 build 17 incl Patch

IDM الكراك

IDM Crack هو اختصار لبرامج تنزيل الملفات الشعبية، والتي تسمى Internet Download Manager Crack. يتم دفع البرامج المدفوعة، يمكن للمرء أنه من خلال دفع رسومه الدورية، يعتمد على أساس شهري أو ربع سنوي أو ثنائي سنويا أو سنويا أو مدى الحياة ....
التحميل الان

Windows 10 Manager 3.4.2 incl keygen

Windows 10 Manager 3.4.2

Windows 10 Manager Incl بما هو برنامج نظام للتحسين والتبديل واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها وتنظيف Windows 10 من غير المرغوب فيه. كل هذا في الجمع يمكن أن يزيد من سرعة النظام، يمكنك القضاء على أنواع مختلفة من الأخطاء، وتحسين الأمان و ...
التحميل الان

West Wind Web Surge Professional 1.17.2 incl key

West Wind Web Surge Professional 1.17.2

West Wind Web Surge Professional Incle Ceare يعتقد المطورون أنه يجب أن يكون الأمر بسيطا لاختبار طلبات HTTP وحمل الموقع، ولهذا السبب أنشأنا هذه الأداة. كما يكتبون، بضع دقائق فقط (مع معرفة ...
التحميل الان

Serif Affinity Publisher 1.9.0.932 incl key

شريف تقارب الناشر 1.9.0.932

Serif Affinity Publisher INGLE PRAGE هي أداة محترفة مثالية للنشر وإنشاء تخطيطات من أي مستوى من مستويات التعقيد بسبب القدرة على الجمع بين النصوص والرسومات والصور المرغوبة، بعد تلقي النتيجة التي يمكنك ...
التحميل الان

Serif Affinity Photo 1.9.0.932 incl keygen

سيريف التقارب صور 1.9.0.932

Serif Affinity Photo INCE KENEGEN البرنامج هو محرر صور متعدد الوظائف ومهني، تم تطويره لنظام التشغيل Mac و Windows. من وصف المطورين، أصبح من الواضح أنه أكثر من خمس سنوات من العمل المضني، تمكنوا من الجمع بين العديد من ...
التحميل الان

Rhinoceros 7.3.21039.11201 incl activator

وحيد القرن 7.3.21039.11201.

وحيد القرن بما في ذلك المنشط في الكركدن الإصدار 6 لنظام التشغيل Windows. قام المطورون بإنكان المطورين بالكامل عن جندب، وهي لغة برمجة بصرية شهيرة. لم يعد هذا البرنامج إصدارا تجريبيا كما كان من قبل؛ إنها بيئة تطوير مستقرة. المطورين ...
التحميل الان

Magic Uneraser 5.7 incl key

ماجيك uneraser 5.7.

تم تحديث برنامج Magic Uneraser بما يمكن تحديث برنامج معروف يمكن أن يساعد المستخدم باستعادة الملفات من أي نوع، ونحن نتحدث أيضا عن المستندات والصور وملفات الوسائط المتعددة وتنسيقات الأرشيف وما إلى ذلك. لا يهم لأسباب ...
التحميل الان

Magic Data Recovery Pack 3.5 incl key

Magic Data Recovery Pack 3.5

سحر حزمة استرداد البيانات بما إذا كنت لا ترغب في تنزيل برامج الرجال بشكل منفصل من موقعنا، يمكنك تنزيل حزمة استرداد البيانات Magic - تحتوي هذه الحزمة على أحدث إصدارات من جميع المنتجات ...
التحميل الان

LizardSystems Network Scanner 21.02 incl keygen

Scanner شبكة Lizardsystems 21.02

إن Scanner Network Network Scanner Scanner بما في ذلك قادرة على مسح عناوين IP، فيمكنه القيام بذلك مع واحد على وجه التحديد أو مع كل شيء، تحتاج فقط إلى تحديد النطاق. بعد الإطلاق، نحدد عناوين لأنفسنا ومن خلال الخدمات التي ...
التحميل الان

iTubeGo YouTube Downloader 4.3.0 incl patch

ITUBEGO YouTube Downloader 4.3.0

ITUBEGO YouTube Downloader Incl Patch هو برنامج يقوم بتنزيل الفيديو والصوت من أكثر من 1000 مواقع خاصة، ويشمل بعضها YouTube و Facebook و Instagram و Dailymotion و Vimeo وغيرها الكثير. من السهل العمل مع التطبيق، انسخ ...
التحميل الان

Hetman Partition Recovery 3.7 incl key

HETMAN التقسيم الاسترداد 3.7

إيقاف التقسيم HETMAN CONCOLECT INSE التعرف على استعادة تقسيم HETMAN - برنامج بسيط ومريح باللغة الروسية لاستعادة بيانات القرص الثابت. يستعيد البرنامج البيانات من محركات الأقراص الصلبة وأي وسائط تخزين أخرى تحت سيطرة ...
التحميل الان

ExpanDrive 7.7.6 incl activator

Optrive 7.7.6.

المنشط Morutrive MULL هو امتداد جيد لنظام الملفات الخاص بك، يمكنك توصيل محرك SFTP / FTP / Dropbox / Google وغيرها من الحسابات الأخرى بطريقة يمكنك العمل معها كما هو الحال مع ...
التحميل الان

EarthView 6.10.2 incl patch

Earthview 6.10.2.

EarthView incl patch مع هذا البرنامج، يمكنك بسهولة إنشاء خلفيات ديناميكية لسطح المكتب أو اختيار شاشة التوقف المفضلة لديك، ويمكن عرض كليهما في الفيديو الخاص بخريطة كوكبنا، يمكنك أيضا وضع ...
التحميل الان

AVS Video Editor 9.4.5.377 incl patch

AVS محرر الفيديو 9.4.5.377

AVS Video Editor Incl Patch هو برنامج جيد لإنشاء مقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة. هناك دعم لالتقاط الفيديو، يمكنك إضافة جميع أنواع التأثيرات إلى مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك، يمكنك كتابة معلومات على القرص، يمكنك ببساطة تصدير ...
التحميل الان

Atlantis Word Processor 4.0.6.6 Final incl keygen

معالج Atlantis Word 4.0.6.6

Atlantis Word Processor Final Incngen هو معالج نصوص جيد يعمل بموجب نظام التشغيل Windows، وقد تم استدعاؤه مسبقا في Atlantis Ocean Mind وتم تطويره بحيث يمكن لأي مستخدم معالجة النص بشكل احترافي، مناسب لكل من المستخدمين الجدد ...
التحميل الان

Nitro PDF Pro + Enterprise 13.35.2.685 incl keygen

Nitro PDF Pro + Enterprise 13.35.2.685

Nitro PDF Pro + Enterprise بما في ذلك برنامج قوي جدا تم تحديث برنامج قوي للغاية يحتوي على عدد كبير من الأدوات لتحرير وإنشاء ملفات PDF. يمكنك بسهولة إجراء معالجة دفعة الملفات، يمكنك أيضا مسح المستندات ...
التحميل الان

WindowFX 6.10 incl patch

windowfx 6.10.

WindowFX Incl Patch هو برنامج مثير للاهتمام من Stardock يمكنه تخصيص نظام التشغيل، من الضروري تكوين الطريقة الأكثر فعالية للتفاعل مع نظام التشغيل Windows 7/8/10. يمكن للتطبيق ضبط ...
التحميل الان

Snooper Pro 3.3.4 incl patch

سنوبر برو 3.3.4.

Snooper برو بما في ذلك التصحيح أريد أن أتعرف عليك مع برنامج تجسس صغير، بعد إطلاقه، يمكنه تسجيل جميع الأصوات، والتي بدورها يمكن القبض عليها بواسطة الميكروفون، وهذا مناسب عندما غادرت الغرفة، و ...
التحميل الان

Serif Affinity Designer 1.9.0.932 incl keygen

Serif Affinity Designer 1.9.0.932

Serif Affinity Designer بما في ذلك البرنامج هو محرر صور متعدد الوظائف ومهني، وضعت لنظام التشغيل Mac و Windows. من وصف المطورين، أصبح من الواضح أنه أكثر من خمس سنوات من العمل المضني، تمكنوا من الجمع بين العديد من ...
التحميل الان

R-Wipe & Clean 20.0 Build 2307 incl patch

R-Wipe & Clean 20.0 Build 2307

تم إصدار R-Wipe & Clean Build 2307 بما في ذلك التصحيح إصدار جديد من أداة فعالة إلى حد ما تم إصداره لتحرير مساحة على القرص الصلب الخاص بك عن طريق تنظيفه، يمكنك أيضا الحفاظ على سرية المعلومات الهامة، في ...
التحميل الان

PDF Annotator 8.0.0.823 incl loader

PDF Annotator 8.0.0.823.

PDF Innotator Incl Loader برنامجا مميزا كافيا يمكن أن يسمح لك بسهولة بإضافة تعليق أو ملاحظة أو أي عنصر إلى مستند PDF الخاص بك، إذا كنت في حاجة إليها، أو أنصحك بتنزيل PDF Annotator من مشروعنا. حاليا…
التحميل الان

PaperScan Scanner Professional Edition 3.0.125 incl key

Paperscan Scanner Professional Edition 3.0.125

PaperScan Scanner Professional Edition incl قد تم تحديث برنامج مسح قوي، وهو يعمل على محرك ORC. يعلن المطورون على الفور أن جميع التطبيقات المصممة تقريبا للعمل مع المسح يمكن أن تتفاعل خصيصا مع ماسح ضوئي واحد ...
التحميل الان

NCH Crescendo Masters 6.11 incl keygen

NCH ​​Crescendo Masters 6.11

يمنحك هذا البرنامج وسيلة NCH Crescendo Masters طريقة بسيطة وبديهية لكتابة تدوين موسيقي، والبرنامج يسمح للملحنين بالكتابة وحفظ وطباعة مؤلفاتهم الموسيقية على الكمبيوتر. مجموعة واسعة من رموز التدوين الموسيقية، ...
التحميل الان

MailWasher Pro 7.12.54 incl keygen

Mailwasher Pro 7.12.54.

MailWasher PRO INMS KENEGEN مع هذا البرنامج، يمكنك عرض الحروف في حسابات بريد مختلفة قبل أن تصل إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، قم بتنزيل MailWasher أدناه. يمكن للبرنامج السماح لك بحذف الرسالة أو إرجاعها مرة أخرى مع رسالة ...
التحميل الان

Magic Partition Recovery 3.7 incl key

سحر التقسيم الاسترداد 3.7

يمكن أن تسمح لك هذه الأداة باستخدام تقسيم Magic Partition باستثناء هذه الأداة بالعمل مع أقسام القرص الثابت الموجودة وتلك التي تلفت أو تم حذفها ببساطة، هناك دعم للعمل مع أقراص غير متوفرة. في الأخبار الكاملة، أنت ...
التحميل الان

Magic Excel Recovery 3.5 Commercial incl key

Magic Excel Recovery 3.5

Magic Excel Recovery Commercial Seach هو برنامج لاستعادة ملفات جدول بيانات Excel المحذوفة. بعد تركيب سريع وإطلاق سريع، انقر فوق الزر "التالي"، يظهر زر "خيارات"، ثم انقر فوق "الدعم الروسي". بعد ذلك، يجب علينا الإشارة إلى ...
التحميل الان

Hetman Data Recovery Pack 3.5 incl key

HETMAN استعادة البيانات حزمة 3.5

مفتاح حزمة الاسترداد في HETMAN IMGE هو أداة مساعدة من مطور معروف متخصص في استعادة البيانات. في هذه المجموعة، يمكنك الحصول على برنامج يمكنه استعادة كل من المستندات والصور الخاصة بك، والتطبيقات، وملفات الوسائط المتعددة، بشكل عام، كل أنواع، ...
التحميل الان

Fotosizer 3.13.0.577 incl keygen

Fotosizer 3.13.0.577.

Gotosizer بما في ذلك Keygen أردت نشر برنامج بسيط للعمل مع تنسيقات مختلفة من ملفات الرسومات. والغرض منه هو أنه يمكنك أن تكون قادرا، بمساعدة دعم الدفعات، لمعالجة ملفات الرسومات الخاصة بك، وهي هل يمكنك ...
التحميل الان

ExamDiff Pro 11.0.1.14 Master Edition incl keygen

ExamDiff Pro 11.0.1.14.

قررت ExamDiff Pro Master Edition بما في ذلك Keygen نشر برنامج يمكنه مساعدة المستخدمين مقارنة ملفين نصي بسرعة وموثوقية، فمن الممكن أيضا مقارنة الثنائيات والمجلدات في نظام التشغيل Windows. على سبيل المثال، لديك اثنين ...
التحميل الان

EmEditor Professional 20.5.4 incl keygen

Emreditor Professional 20.5.4.

Emeditor Professional Incl Keygen هو محرر نصي قوي إلى حد ما، تم تطويره في المقام الأول للمستخدمين الذين يرغبون في العمل مع HTML و PHP و XML وغيرها من التنسيقات الأخرى. إذا حددت تكاليا في الإعدادات كمتصفح إنترنت خارجي، ...
التحميل الان

EarthView 6.10.2 incl patch

Earthview 6.10.2.

EarthView incl patch مع هذا البرنامج، يمكنك بسهولة إنشاء خلفيات ديناميكية لسطح المكتب أو اختيار شاشة التوقف المفضلة لديك، ويمكن عرض كليهما في الفيديو الخاص بخريطة كوكبنا، يمكنك أيضا وضع ...
التحميل الان

Latest Uploads

Windows 10 Manager 3.4.2 incl keygen

Windows 10 Manager 3.4.2

Windows 10 Manager incl keygen is a system program for optimizing, tweaking, troubleshooting and cleaning Windows 10 from junk. All this in combination can increase the speed of the system, you can eliminate various types of errors, improve security and…
Download Now

Serif Affinity Publisher 1.9.0.932 incl key

Serif Affinity Publisher 1.9.0.932

Serif Affinity Publisher incl key the program is a professional tool ideal for publishing and creating layouts of any level of complexity due to the ability to combine text, graphics and the desired images, after receiving the result you can…
Download Now

Serif Affinity Photo 1.9.0.932 incl keygen

Serif Affinity Photo 1.9.0.932

Serif Affinity Photo incl keygen the program is a multifunctional and professional photo editor, developed for Mac and Windows. From the description of the developers, it became clear that over five years of painstaking work, they managed to combine many…
Download Now

Rhinoceros 7.3.21039.11201 incl activator

Rhinoceros 7.3.21039.11201

Rhinoceros incl activator In Rhino version 6 for Windows. the developers have fully embraced Grasshopper, a popular visual programming language. This software is no longer a beta version as it was before; it is a stable development environment. The developers…
Download Now

Magic Uneraser 5.7 incl key

Magic Uneraser 5.7

Magic Uneraser incl key A well-known program has been updated that can help the user recover files of any type, we are also talking about documents, photos, multimedia files, archive formats, and so on. It doesn’t matter for what reasons…
Download Now

Magic Data Recovery Pack 3.5 incl key

Magic Data Recovery Pack 3.5

Magic Data Recovery Pack incl key If for some reason you do not want to download these guys’ programs separately from our site, you can download Magic Data Recovery Pack – this package contains the latest versions of all products…
Download Now

LizardSystems Network Scanner 21.02 incl keygen

LizardSystems Network Scanner 21.02

LizardSystems Network Scanner incl keygen is able to scan IP addresses, it can do this with one specifically or with all, you just need to specify the range. After launch, we define addresses for ourselves and through which services we…
Download Now

iTubeGo YouTube Downloader 4.3.0 incl patch

iTubeGo YouTube Downloader 4.3.0

iTubeGo YouTube Downloader incl patch is a program that downloads video and audio from more than 1000 special sites, some of which include YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Dailymotion, Vimeo and many others. It’s easy to work with the application, copy the…
Download Now

Hetman Partition Recovery 3.7 incl key

Hetman Partition Recovery 3.7

Hetman Partition Recovery incl key Get to know Hetman Partition Recovery – a simple and convenient program in Russian for recovering hard disk data. The program recovers data from hard drives and any other storage media under the control of…
Download Now

ExpanDrive 7.7.6 incl activator

ExpanDrive 7.7.6

ExpanDrive incl activator is a good extension of your file system, you can connect SFTP / FTP / DropBox / Google Drive and other other accounts in such a way that you can then work with them as with ordinary…
Download Now

EarthView 6.10.2 incl patch

EarthView 6.10.2

EarthView incl patch With this program, you can easily create dynamic wallpapers for your desktop or choose your favorite screensaver, and both can be displayed in the video of the map of our planet, you can also put up a…
Download Now

AVS Video Editor 9.4.5.377 incl patch

AVS Video Editor 9.4.5.377

AVS Video Editor incl patch is a good program for creating high quality videos. There is support for capturing video, you can add all sorts of effects to your videos, you can write information to disk, you can simply export…
Download Now

Atlantis Word Processor 4.0.6.6 Final incl keygen

Atlantis Word Processor 4.0.6.6

Atlantis Word Processor Final incl keygen is a good word processor running under the Windows operating system, it was previously called Atlantis Ocean Mind and was developed so that any user can professionally process text, suitable for both new users…
Download Now

WindowFX 6.10 incl patch

WindowFX 6.10

WindowFX incl patch is an interesting program from Stardock that can allow you to personalize the operating system, it is necessary to configure the most effective method of interaction with the Windows 7/8/10 operating system. The application can adjust the…
Download Now

Snooper Pro 3.3.4 incl patch

Snooper Pro 3.3.4

Snooper Pro incl patch I want to acquaint you with a small spy program, after its launch, it can record all sounds, which in turn can be caught by the microphone, this is convenient when you left the room, and…
Download Now

Serif Affinity Designer 1.9.0.932 incl keygen

Serif Affinity Designer 1.9.0.932

Serif Affinity Designer incl keygen the program is a multifunctional and professional photo editor, developed for Mac and Windows. From the description of the developers, it became clear that over five years of painstaking work, they managed to combine many…
Download Now

R-Wipe & Clean 20.0 Build 2307 incl patch

R-Wipe & Clean 20.0 Build 2307

R-Wipe & Clean Build 2307 incl patch A new version of a fairly effective tool has been released to free up space on your hard drive by cleaning it, you can also keep the confidentiality of important information, in the…
Download Now

PDF Annotator 8.0.0.823 incl loader

PDF Annotator 8.0.0.823

PDF Annotator incl loader An interesting enough program that can allow you to easily add a comment, note or any element to your PDF document, if you need it, I advise you to download PDF Annotator from our project. Now…
Download Now

PaperScan Scanner Professional Edition 3.0.125 incl key

PaperScan Scanner Professional Edition 3.0.125

PaperScan Scanner Professional Edition incl key A powerful scanning program has been updated, it works on the ORC engine. The developers immediately declare that almost all applications that are designed to work with scanning can interact specifically with one scanner…
Download Now

NCH Crescendo Masters 6.11 incl keygen

NCH Crescendo Masters 6.11

NCH Crescendo Masters incl keygen This program gives you a simple and intuitive way to write musical notation, the software allows composers to write, save and print their musical compositions on the computer. A wide array of musical notation symbols,…
Download Now

MailWasher Pro 7.12.54 incl keygen

MailWasher Pro 7.12.54

MailWasher Pro incl keygen With this program, you can view letters on different mail accounts before they get to your computer, download MailWasher below. The program can allow you to delete the letter or return it back with a message…
Download Now

Magic Partition Recovery 3.7 incl key

Magic Partition Recovery 3.7

Magic Partition Recovery incl key This tool can allow you to work with both existing hard disk partitions and those that have been damaged or simply deleted, there is support for working with unavailable disks. In the full news, you…
Download Now

Magic Excel Recovery 3.5 Commercial incl key

Magic Excel Recovery 3.5

Magic Excel Recovery Commercial incl key is a program for recovering deleted Excel spreadsheet files. After a quick installation and launch, click the Next button, the Options button appears, click and select Russian support. Next, we are required to indicate…
Download Now

Hetman Data Recovery Pack 3.5 incl key

Hetman Data Recovery Pack 3.5

Hetman Data Recovery Pack incl key is a utility from a well-known developer that specializes in data recovery. In this set, you can get software that can restore both your documents and photos, applications, multimedia files, in general, all sorts,…
Download Now

Fotosizer 3.13.0.577 incl keygen

Fotosizer 3.13.0.577

Fotosizer incl keygen I wanted to publish a simple program for working with different formats of graphic files. Its purpose is that you can be able, with the help of batch support, to process your graphic files, namely you can…
Download Now

ExamDiff Pro 11.0.1.14 Master Edition incl keygen

ExamDiff Pro 11.0.1.14

ExamDiff Pro Master Edition incl keygen Decided to publish a program that can help users compare two text files quickly and reliably, it is also possible to compare binaries and folders in Windows operating system. For example, you have two…
Download Now

EmEditor Professional 20.5.4 incl keygen

EmEditor Professional 20.5.4

EmEditor Professional incl keygen is a fairly powerful text editor, which was developed primarily for users who want to work with HTML, PHP, XML and other other formats. If you additionally specify in the settings as an external Internet browser,…
Download Now

EarthView 6.10.2 incl patch

EarthView 6.10.2

EarthView incl patch With this program, you can easily create dynamic wallpapers for your desktop or choose your favorite screensaver, and both can be displayed in the video of the map of our planet, you can also put up a…
Download Now